Kontaktpersoner 2019

Golfklubb Namn mobilnr e-mail
Abbekås GK lag 1 Niklas Olsson 070 - 949 90 30 niklasystad@hotmail.com
Abbekås GK lag 2 Lina Evald 070 - 961 02 17 lina.evald@hotmail.com
Abbekås GK lag 2 Johan Rydberg 073 - 0568192 johan.rydberg@swhorto.se
Araslövs Golfklubb Max Munther 0730542077 max@araslovgolf.se
Barsebäck G&CC CJ Behle 0760248274 cjbehle@gmail.com
Barsebäck G&CC Lag 2 CJ Behle 0760248274 cjbehle@gmail.com
Bokskogens GK Johan Gullstrand 0739-691739 academy@bokskogen.com
Bosjökloster GK Linda Sundius 0768-111185 linda.sundius@hotmail.com
Falsterbo GK Charlotte Becker 0702274241 rydbecker@gmail.com
Flommens GK Patrik Nordblad 0768-564845 patrik.nordblad@orango.se
Flommens Golfklubb Patrik Nordblad 0768-564845 patrik.nordblad@orango.se
Hinton GC Markus Svensson 0722-074180 marsve75@gmail.com
Höganäs GK Lars Niwong 0706077403 niwong@telia.com
KGK i Åhus Lag 1 Sandra Persson 0730683747 sandra_persson@continentalfoods.eu
KGK i Åhus Lag 2 Eric Ericson 0732501851 eric.ericson@gizasolutions.se
Landskrona GK Lag 1 Andreas Westerberg 0708-136110 andreas@landskronagk.se
Landskrona GK Lag 2 Andreas Westerberg 0708-136110 andreas@landskronagk.se
Ljunghusens GK Lag 04/05 Håkan Olsson 0708-949100 hakan.olsson@femtorp.se
Ljunghusens GK Lag 06 Jörgen Persson 072-2350755 jorgenperssonskane@gmail.com
Ljunghusens GK Lag 07 Peter Jönsson 0767-209636 peter@jzon-hall.com
Ljunghusens GK lag 08 Tobias Ljungberg 0703-771121 tobiasljungberg@comhem.se
Ljunghusens GK Lag Tjejer Joakim Tolf 0769-454758 joakim.tolf@bredband2.com
Lunds Akademiska GK Klas Ohlsson 0708-584112 klas@lagk.se
Malmö Burlöv GK  Patrik Wennberg 0709-366630 patrik.wennberg@gmail.com
Malmö Burlöv GK 2 Patrik Wennberg 0709-366631 patrik.wennberg@gmail.com
Rya GK Louise Friberg 0702468667 louise@rya.nu
S:t Arild GK Theres Larsson 0708-584226 theres@starild.se
S:t Arild GK Lag 2 Theres Larsson 0708-584226 theres@starild.se
Sjöbo GK Jan-Yngve Frisk 0721748370 janyngve.frisk@gmail.com
Sjöbo Gk Jan-Yngve Frisk 0721748370 janyngve.frisk@gmail.com
Söderslätts GK Johnny Neldeborn 0705241020 johnny@neldeborn.se
Söderåsens Golfklubb Gabriella Törnqvist 0739615466 gabriella@soderasensgk.se
Tomelilla Golf Joakim Johansson 0708686859 pro@tomelillagolf.se
Trelleborg Pia Dahav 0739385830 dahav@telia.com
Vasatorp GK Per Ewers 0727-270108 per.ewers@gmail.com
Vellinge GK Magnus Nilsson 0708560003 cec.andersson@comhem.se
Wittsjö Golfklubb Emil Frederiksen 0705564660 emil@gundrastorp.se
Ystad Golfklubb Tony Pedersen 702562208 pro@ystadgk.se
Ängelholms GK Tommy Berg 0703099478 berg.tb@telia.com
Örestads GK Fredrik Persson 0733361618 fredrik.persson@tetrapak.com
Österlens GK Per-Ola  0728865378 mossgatan20@hotmail.com, info@wistrandgolf.se
Österlens GK Lag 2 Per-Ola Kristiansson 0708584775 mossgatan20@hotmail.com, info@wistrandgolf.se