Gruppindelning 2017

Omgång 1 spelas vecka 24-25
Omgång 2 spelas vecka 27-28
Omgång 3 spelas vecka 30-31

 

Grupp 1

Österlen
Matilda Arvidsson - matilda.arvidsson80@gmail.com
 
Sjöbo  (Omgång 1)
Andreas Andersson - andreas.andersson@sjoboelnat.se
 
Abbekås  (Omgång 2)
Lasse Stark - klubbchef@abbekasgk.se
 
Ystad
Jan Öjeblad - jan_malmo@hotmail.com 070-1685657
 
Vellinge (Omgång 3)
Patrik Remahl - patrikremahl@gmail.com
 
 
------------------------------------------------------
 

Grupp 2

 
Flommen (Omgång 1)
Jacob Stjernfält - jacob.stjernfalt@gmail.com
 
Hinton  (Omgång 2)
Cliff Mogensen - cliff@comen.dk
 
Malmö-Burlöv  (Omgång 3)
Henrik Johansson - hjmbox@gmail.com
 
Lund
Johan Wahlqvist - johan@lagk.se
 
Bokskogen
Jonas Olsson - jonas@jursla.com  070-6235656

 

------------------------------------------------------
 

Grupp 3


Glumslöv
Jakob Mattsson-Öhrn - miniligan2017@eaglegolf.nu
 
Bosjökloster  (Omgång 1)
Peter Frostlund - pinnen833@hotmail.com
 
Landskrona (Omgång 2)
Andreas Westerberg - andreas@landskronagk.se
 
Örestad (Omgång 3)
Stefan Hanholt - stefan.hanholt@moelven.se
 
Barsebäck
Magnus Persson - magnus.persson@fredricsons.com