Kontaktpersoner Skåneligan 2017

Grupp 1 Kontakt/Telenr email
Trelleborg GK Peter Aaröe 0705 383850 peter@aaroe.se
Hinton 1 Tomas Kulle 0704 588361 tomas.kulle@ottobygg.se
Örestad GK Stefan Hanholt 0706 335041 stefan.hanholt@moelven.se
Bokskogen Marina Bagler 0708 584218 kundservice@activegolf.se
     
Grupp 2 Konatakt/telenr  
Malmö/Burlöv GK Melissa Skog 0733 824323 mesk.skog@gmail.com
Hinton 2 Anders Beckvall 0708 182709 Anders.Beckvall@qlik.com
Bosjökloster GK Peter Frostlund 0723 183770 pinnen833@hotmail.com
Lunds Akademiska GK Johan Wahlqvist 0730 485891 johan@lagk.se
Eslövs GK Anders Bentzen 0733 107007 anders.bentzen@live.se
     
Grupp 3 kontakt/Telenr  
Mölle GK Mikael Stjernqvist 0702 367174 info@mollegk.se
Söderåsens GK Thomas Persson 0733556050 ThomasP@kranwind.com
Landskrona GK Andreas Westerberg 0708 136110 andreas@landskronagk.se
Skyrup GK Roger Olsson 0733 770564 henrik@skyrupsgk.se
     
Grupp 4 Kontakt/telenr  
Österlen GK Patrik Svedenskiöld 0702 398200 svedenskiold@hotmail.com
Abbekås GK Andreas Fridh 0705 556407 a73.fridh@telia.com
Romeleåsens GK Mats Sandquist 0723818111 mats@sandquist.nu
Sjöbo GK Ann-Marie Ekstrand 0702 357889 annmarie.ekstrand@telia.com