Kontaktpersoner

Tour Namn Telefon E-post
 Ordförande Elin Lindbäck 0708-77 17 43 elin.lindback@skgf.se

v.Ordförande och Hemsidan

Rickard Balcke 0707-47 01 03 rickard.balcke@skgf.se
 +18 Touren Rui de Sousa 0709-28 75 18 rui.de.sousa@skgf.se
 +18 Touren Kaj-Åke Johansson 0704-40 88 50 kaj-ake.johansson@skgf.se
Triangelmatchen Elin Lindbäck 0708-77 17 43 elin.lindback@skgf.se
Juniorserien Tommy Olsson 0705-53 95 53 tommy.olsson@skgf.se
Matchligan Marcus Svensson 0764-10 79 84  markus.svensson@skgf.se
Matchligan Natalia Balcke 0704-15 48 05 natalia@skgf.se
Rookietouren Eva Öhrn 0706-54 49 81 eva.ohrn@skgf.se
Rookietouren  Bernt Mattsson 0706-81 06 32  
Rookietouren  Roden Wallin 0735-87 44 83 roden.wallin@skgf.se
Slaget om Skåne Rickard Balcke  0707-47 01 03  rickard.balcke@skgf.se 
Lilla SM och utbildning Monica Nylén 0702-24 74 51 monica.nylen@skgf.se
Miniligan Jakob Mattsson-Öhrn   jakob@skgf.se
Spelarutveckling  Stefan Nilsson 076-410 79 84 stefan.nilsson@skgf.se
Spelarutveckling Niclas Emmertz 070-450 39 40 niclas.emmertz@gmail.com
Golftjej Skåne Peter Sternskog 0706-10 89 02 peter.sternskog@skgf.se
  Caroline Condrup 0708-78 84 94 caroline.condrup@skgf.se