Kontaktpersoner

Tour Namn Telefon E-post
 Ordförande Elin Lindbäck 0708-77 17 43 elin.lindback@skgf.se

v.Ordförande  Hemsidan

Rickard Balcke 0707-47 01 03 rickard.balcke@skgf.se
 +18 Touren, Triangelmatchen  Rui de Sousa 0709-28 75 18 rui.de.sousa@skgf.se
 +18 Touren Kaj-Åke Johansson 0704-40 88 50 kaj-ake.johansson@skgf.se
Triangelmatchen Elin Lindbäck 0708-77 17 43 elin.lindback@skgf.se
Juniorserien Tommy Olsson 0705-53 95 53 tommy.olsson@skgf.se
Triangelmatch Julia Wennerlund 076-323 36 75  juli.wennerlund@icloud.com
Matchligan Marcus Svensson 072-207 41 80 markus.svensson@skgf.se
Lilla SM Natalia Balcke 0704-15 48 05 natalia@skgf.se
Rookietouren Eva Öhrn 0706-54 49 81 eva.ohrn@skgf.se
Rookietouren  Bernt Mattsson 0706-81 06 32  
Slaget om Skåne, OoM Rickard Balcke  0707-47 01 03  rickard.balcke@skgf.se 
Lilla SM och utbildning Monica Nylén 0702-24 74 51 monica.nylen@skgf.se
Miniligan Jakob Mattsson-Öhrn   jakob@skgf.se

 

Sperarutveckling Namn Telefon E-post
Kontaktperson Stefan Nilsson 076-410 79 84 stefan.nilsson@skgf.se
  Niclas Emmertz 070-450 39 40  niclas.emmertz@gmail.com
  Marcus Forslund 070-817 23 02 forslundmarcus@hotmail.com
Golftjej Skåne Peter Sternskog 070-610 89 02 peter.sternskog@gmail.com