Kontaktmannalista

KLUBB KONTAKTMAN E-POST TELEFON E-POST KLUBB
Abbekås GK Stig Stivius stivius(at)hotmail.com 0705-53 38 05 info(at)abbekasgk.se
Allerums GK Lennart Persson lennart.l.persson(at)gmail.com 0702-19 15 60 info(at)allerumgk.nu
Araslövs GK Bengt Svensson bengt.almhem(at)telia.com 0705-18 78 06 info(at)araslovgolf.se
         
Barsebäcks G & CC Staffan Edsbäcker sedsbacker55(at)gmail.com 0709-13 14 86 bgcc(at)barseback-golf.se
Bedinge GK Per Kestola klubbchef(at)bedingegk.se 0703-16 32 00 info(at)bedingegk.se
Bjäre GK Peo Huss peo.huss(at)gmail.com 0705-16 84 38 info(at)bjaregolfklubb.se
Björkenäs GK Arne Forsberg arne.norrvidinge(at)gmail.com 0707-96 27 08 bjorkenasgk(at)telia.com
Bokskogens GK Anders Hansson jandersh.ah(at)gmail.com 0706-50 05 37 info(at)bokskogen.com
Bosjökloster GK Sven Jerre sven.jerre(at)telia.com 0733-02 93 19 info(at)bosjoklostergk.se
Båstad GK Stig Bertil Svensson stig.in(at)tele2.se 0431-712 89 kansli(at)bgk.se
         
Degeberga W. GK Gunnar Perminger gunnar.perminger(at)swipnet.se 0703-72 92 45 info(at)dwgolfklubb.se
         
Eslövs GK Kjell Stigenhag kjell.stigenhag(at)gmail.com 0706-63 21 90 info(at)eslovsgk.se
         
Falsterbo GK Robert Gärtner robert.gartner(at)telia.com 0703-49 55 19 info(at)falsterbogk.se
Flommens GK Tomas Ånell anell.tomas(at)gmail.com 0766-47 50 79 reception(at)flommensgk.se
         
Glumslöv Golf Jakob Mattsson-Öhrn seriespel(at)eaglegolf.nu 0708-58 43 33 info(at)glumslovgolf.se
         
Helsingborgs GK Martin Mueller mm.select(at)telia.com 0705-39 48 04 office(at)helsingborgsgk.com
Hintons Golf Tomas Swenson tomasswenson(at)hotmail.com 0708-65 67 03 info(at)hintonsgolf.se
Hässlegårdens GK Thomas Levin levin.thomas(at)bredband.net 0708-96 08 43 info(at)hggk.se
Höganäs GK Lars-Olof Werme lars-olof.werme(at)telia.com 0730-81 67 63 kansli(at)hoganasgk.se
         
Kristianstads GK Rolf Epperlin eppe(at)telia.com 0727-35 50 11 receptionen(at)kristianstadsgk.com
Kävlinge GK Tommy Lundgren marietommy13(at)gmail.com 0704-61 14 80 kansli(at)kavlingegk.se
         
Landskrona GK Göran Magnuson g.magnuson(at)tele2.se 0722-12 02 22 info(at)landskronagk.se
Ljungbyheds GK Karl-Olof Lööw karl-olof.loow(at)telia.com 0708-47 92 12 klubben(at)ljungbyhedsgk.se
Ljunghusens GK Per Gustafsson ping.gustafsson(at)telia.com 0768-00 78 64 info(at)ljgk.se
Lunds AGK Kent Salomonsson kentsalomonsson(at)hotmail.com 0705-15 72 82 info(at)lagk.se
Lydinge GK Krister Struwe krister.struwe(at)mantena.se 0701-01 59 25 bjorn(at)lydinge.com
         
Malmö-Burlöv GK Sven Danielsson sven.da(at)telia.com 0736-66 85 65 malmoburlovgk(at)telia.com
Mölle GK Jan Olofsson jaolon(at)tele2.se 0705-64 70 94 info(at)mollegk.se
         
Perstorps GK Göran Långström gstrom55(at)yahoo.se 0706-85 39 66 kansli(at)perstorpsgk.se
PGA National Johan Hansson johan.hansson(at)pgaswedennational.se 0706-63 70 20 reception(at)pgaswedennational.se
         
Romeleåsens GK Stefan Nilsson intendent(at)ragk.se 0764-10 79 84 info(at)ragk.se
Rya GK Sven-Erik Lidén s.e.liden(at)telia.com 0705-22 01 31 info(at)rya.nu
         
S:t Arild GK Bertil Westerdahl kbi.westerdahl(at)gmail.com 0705-98 67 48 golf(at)starild.se
S:t Ibb GK Sven Malmgren sven.malmgren(at)millisdotter.se 0768-47 80 13 stibbgk(at)gmail.com
Sjöbo GK Lars Fälth larsfalth(at)gmail.com 0416-127 81 info(at)sjobogk.com
Skepparslövs GK Sune Karlsson sune.kson(at)hotmail.com 0733-80 50 62 kansli(at)skepparslovsgk.se
Skyrups GK Karl-Eric Claesson karlerikclaesson(at)telia.com 0451-603 88 info(at)skyrupsgk.se
Söderslätts GK Roland Olsson rolande.olsson(at)telia.com 0708-39 79 48 soderslattsgk(at)sslgk.se
Söderåsens GK Leif Du Hane leifduhane(at)telia.com 0732-08-08-09 info(at)soderasensgk.se
Sönnertorps GK Claes Lagerstedt claes.lagerstedt(at)yahoo.com 0706-01 13 41 sonnertorp.golf(at)bjarenet.com
         
Tegelberga GK Tommy Hansson tash52(at)hotmail.se 0768-50 14 00 kansli(at)tegelberga.se
Tomelilla GK Kenth Bergström kenth.bergstrom(at)telia.com 0706-94 05 20 info(at)tomelillagolf.se
Torekovs GK Jan Jogestrand jan.jogestrand(at)gmail.com 0707-36 58 58 info(at)togk.se
Trelleborgs GK Jackie Ganslandt ganslandt(at)swipnet.se 0709-39 42 54 kansli(at)trelleborgsgk.se
         
Vasatorp GK Jan Karlsson golfkloker(at)gmail.com 0706-70 88 60 reception(at)vasatorpsgk.se
Vellinge GK Ulf Lindström u.lindstrom(at)icloud.com 0707-24 39 99 info(at)vellingegk.se
Wittsjö GK Björn Carlsson bearc(at)spray.se 0706-00 74 50 info(at)wittsjogk.se
Woodland GK Kent Lundgren kentsonja(at)hotmail.com 0705-21 43 44 golf(at)woodlands.se
         
Ystads GK Göran Larsson sglarsson(at)telia.com 0706-82 35 10 info(at)ystadgk.se
         
Åkagårdens GK Kjell Bergenudd kjell(at)bergenudd.net 0703-60 23 53 info(at)akgk.se
         
Ängelholms GK Nils Mårtensson nils.martensson(at)telia.com 0730-21 07 89 info(at)angelholmsgk.se
Äppelgårdens GK Nils Stenson stenson31(at)tele2.se 0708-10 07 27 infogk(at)appelgarden.se
         
Örestads GK Göran Heimgård goran.heimgard(at)gmail.com 0761-71 47 15 info(at)orestadsgk.com
Öresunds GK Mats-Erik Carlsson mats.carlsson(at)oresundsgk.se 0702-91 31 21 kansli(at)oresundgolf.se
Österlens GK Lage Engebo engebolage49(at)gmail.com 0723-32 06 26 info(at)osterlensgk.com
Östra Göinge GK Hans Sjöbohm hans.sjobohm(at)telia.com 0702-98 62 55 04460060(at)telia.com
         

Uppdaterad: 2017-09-13 / THj